Board of Directors

  • Daniel Robinson, Board Chair
  • George Schaeffer, Board Chair Elect
  • Barrett Belew, Treasurer
  • Cherie Abston, Secretary
  • Cathy Browne, Past Chair & Campaign of Courage Chair
  • Lisa Buehler
  • Shanice Coburn
  • F.H. Cox
  • Alice Fulk
  • Leigh Graham
  • Robin Ingram
  • Gina Moran
  • Marisa Nabholz
  • Ashley O’Neal
  • Tiffany Robinson
  • Dawn Scott
  • Brian Smith
  • Wallace Smith
  • Diana Smithson
  • Sandra Storment
  • Jessica Sorg
  • Tim Whitley
  • D.J. Williams
  • Wayne Young
  • Yana Mears, Peacekeeper President

Woman & Children First Staff

Angela McGraw, Executive Director
LaKese Hicks, Assistant Director
Megan McBroome, Director of Development, Emphasis in Women & Children First
Bo Higgins, Finance Manager
Ann Prosper, Program Coordinator

Liliana Covarrubias, Court Advocate

To contact Program Staff, please call our office at 501-376-3219

Get In Touch

If you fear that your computer use may be monitored, contact the National Domestic Violence Hotline at 1-800-799-7233 or 1-800-787-3224 (TTY).
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Receive monthly updates

and other news about programs, events, and ways to partner with WCF.

Powered by Lapero